Workout Summary

Kingstowne STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/20 - 1/26
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Thu - Jan 17
Fri - Jan 18
Sat - Jan 19
Today - Jan 20
  • Orange 60
    7AM
    7AM - 8AM
    Danielle Shaffer
    (35 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8AM
    8AM - 9AM
    Danielle Shaffer
  • Orange 60
    9:15AM
    9:15AM - 10:15AM
    Danielle Shaffer
  • Orange 60
    10:30AM
    10:30AM - 11:30AM
    Evan Rodgers
    (28 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    11:45AM
    11:45AM - 12:45PM
    Evan Rodgers
    (32 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    1PM
    1PM - 2PM
    Evan Rodgers
    (35 spots left!)
Mon - Jan 21
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Luc Tripp
    (29 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6AM
    6AM - 7AM
    Luc Tripp
    (24 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Luc Tripp
    (1 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Luc Tripp
    (36 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    10:45AM
    10:45AM - 11:45AM
    Danielle Shaffer
    (36 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 12:45PM
    Danielle Shaffer
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    3:30PM
    3:30PM - 4:30PM
    Danielle Shaffer
    (17 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Danielle Shaffer
    (24 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    5:45PM
    5:45PM - 6:45PM
    Danielle Shaffer
    (29 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7PM
    7PM - 8PM
    Jane Bleicher
    (33 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8:15PM
    8:15PM - 9:15PM
    Jane Bleicher
    (21 taken, 15 available)
Tue - Jan 22
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Luc Tripp
    (9 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6AM
    6AM - 7AM
    Luc Tripp
    (19 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Luc Tripp
    (22 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Luc Tripp
    (19 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Brandon Maupin
    (23 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    3:30PM
    3:30PM - 4:30PM
    Angela Cargiulo
    (19 taken, 5 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Angela Cargiulo
    (36 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    5:45PM
    5:45PM - 6:45PM
    Angela Cargiulo
    (35 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7PM
    7PM - 8PM
    Evan Rodgers
    (32 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8:15PM
    8:15PM - 9:15PM
    Evan Rodgers
    (19 taken, 17 available)
Wed - Jan 23
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Danielle Shaffer
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6AM
    6AM - 7AM
    Danielle Shaffer
    (11 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Danielle Shaffer
    (34 taken, 2 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Danielle Shaffer
    (35 taken, 1 available)
  • Orange 60
    10:45AM
    10:45AM - 11:45AM
    Luc Tripp
    (15 taken, 9 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 12:45PM
    Luc Tripp
    (17 taken, 7 available)
  • Orange 60
    3:30PM
    3:30PM - 4:30PM
    Luc Tripp
    (20 taken, 16 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Luc Tripp
    (35 taken, 1 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:45PM
    5:45PM - 6:45PM
    Luc Tripp
    (23 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7PM
    7PM - 8PM
    Arielle Brown
    (36 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8:15PM
    8:15PM - 9:15PM
    Arielle Brown
    (18 taken, 18 available)
Thu - Jan 24
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Luc Tripp
    (14 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6AM
    6AM - 7AM
    Luc Tripp
    (14 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Luc Tripp
    (26 taken, 10 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Luc Tripp
    (23 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Brandon Maupin
    (17 taken, 19 available)
  • Orange 60
    3:30PM
    3:30PM - 4:30PM
    Angela Cargiulo
    (14 taken, 22 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Angela Cargiulo
    (35 taken, 1 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:45PM
    5:45PM - 6:45PM
    Angela Cargiulo
    (30 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7PM
    7PM - 8PM
    Jane Bleicher
    (33 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8:15PM
    8:15PM - 9:15PM
    Jane Bleicher
    (20 taken, 16 available)
Fri - Jan 25
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Danielle Shaffer
    (9 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6AM
    6AM - 7AM
    Danielle Shaffer
    (11 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Danielle Shaffer
    (33 taken, 3 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Danielle Shaffer
    (28 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    10:45AM
    10:45AM - 11:45AM
    Angela Cargiulo
    (16 taken, 20 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 12:45PM
    Angela Cargiulo
    (20 taken, 4 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:30PM
    4:30PM - 5:30PM
    Nick Carroll
    (35 taken, 1 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:45PM
    5:45PM - 6:45PM
    Nick Carroll
    (36 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7PM
    7PM - 8PM
    Nick Carroll
    (23 taken, 13 available)
Sat - Jan 26
  • Orange 60
    6AM
    6AM - 7AM
    Luc Tripp
    (28 taken, 8 available)
  • Orange 60
    7AM
    7AM - 8AM
    Luc Tripp
    (22 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8AM
    8AM - 9AM
    Luc Tripp
    (5 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    9:15AM
    9:15AM - 10:15AM
    Luc Tripp
    (1 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    10:30AM
    10:30AM - 11:30AM
    Danielle Shaffer
    (3 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    11:45AM
    11:45AM - 12:45PM
    Danielle Shaffer
    (28 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    1PM
    1PM - 2PM
    Danielle Shaffer
    (32 spots left!)
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31